Igor • Bruch and Bruckner

08 june 2019, 7:30pm

Lee Jinjun The Red Longkang
Max Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1
Anton Bruckner Symphony No. 7

Chan Tze Law conductor
Igor Yuzefovich violin

Three years after Phantasia, OMM once again shares the stage with Igor in Bruch’s well-loved First Violin Concerto and makes its first foray into Bruckner’s monumental symphonies with the Seventh Symphony with Music Director Chan Tze Law. Opening this Viennese evening is a new work by founding OMM musician Lee Jinjun.