Igor & Pei-Sian: Brahms Double Concerto

08 june 2019, 7:30pm

Lee Jinjun The Red Longkang
Johannes Brahms Concerto for Violin and Cello
Anton Bruckner Symphony No. 7

Chan Tze Law conductor
Igor Yuzefovich violin
Ng Pei-Sian cello

Three years after Phantasia, OMM once again shares the stage with dynamic duo Igor and Pei-Sian in Brahms’ Double Concerto and makes its first foray into Bruckner’s monumental symphonies with the Seventh Symphony with Music Director Chan Tze Law. Opening this Viennese evening is a new work by founding OMM musician Lee Jinjun.